Graduate Students

Grad Student Office (East Hall) Phone (734) Email
Agrawal, Siddhant 3852 936-4557 sidagr@umich.edu
Barraza, Jay B736 763-1447 jrbarraz@umich.edu
Barron, Pelham 4068 763-2592 pelham@umich.edu
Barter, Daniel 5080 763-1898 barter@umich.edu
Blum, Harold 4836 936-9975 blum@umich.edu
Bower, Amanda 1836 763-1552 amandarg@umich.edu
Carballeira, Adrian 5080 763-1898 agcarba@umich.edu
Carter, Brandon 3068 763-0669 carterbr@umich.edu
Chan, Charlotte 4836 936-9975 charchan@umich.edu
Chen, Yuanyuan 5828 763-2533 yych@umich.edu
Chen, Ruian B722  764-5709 ruchen@umich.edu
Chen, Yiwang B722  764-5709 yiwchen@umich.edu
Chen, Yongfeng None None yonchen@umich.edu
Cheong, Gilyoung B722  764-5709 gcheong@umich.edu
Chung, Kwun B723 763-0974 angusck@umich.edu
Clark, William B722  764-5709 wiclark@umich.edu
Datta, Rankeya 4080 936-9972 rankeya@umich.edu
Della Pella, Anthony B736 763-1447 adellape@umich.edu
Ellingson, Drew B722  764-5709 drewtell@umich.edu
Ellis, Dondi 4848 647-4932 dondi@umich.edu
Evans, Nora 4068 763-2592 norajean@umich.edu
Everlove, Corey 3072 763-0664 everlove@umich.edu
Fraser, Christopher 5080 763-1898 cmfra@umich.edu
Frieden, Gabriel 3080 763-5257 gfrieden@umich.edu
Froehlich, Stefan 4068 763-2592 sfroehl@umich.edu
Gandini, Francesca 4080 936-9972 fragandi@umich.edu
Gayduk, Roman 4848 647-4932 gayduk@umich.edu
Georgakopoulos, Alexandros 3852 936-4557 alexgeor@umich.edu
Gill, Montek B723 763-0974 montekg@umich.edu
Gothandaraman, Asvin 5080 763-1898 asving@umich.edu
Greenfield, Mark B722  764-5709 markjg@umich.edu
Gu, Weichen 5832 763-2518 weicgu@umich.edu
Guo, Jia B722  764-5709 guojia@umich.edu
Guzman, Jonathan B736 763-1447 jonrguz@umich.edu
Haley, Jacob B723 763-0974 jachaley@umich.edu
Hannay, Kevin 3072 763-0664 khannay@umich.edu
Hashimoto, Sachi 1860 763-2519 sachih@umich.edu
He, Fanchen B722  764-5709 wzfche@umich.edu
Holler, John 5840 763-2048 johnholl@umich.edu
Hoskins, Jeremy 3084 763-5926 jhoskin@umich.edu
Huang, Han 4084 763-2502 sthhan@umich.edu
Huang, Yifeng B723 763-0974 huangyf@umich.edu
Hyde, Trevor 1852 763-2429 tghyde@umich.edu
Ingermanson, Grace 4852 936-9989 gmi@umich.edu
Irvine, Daniel 4828 936-4564 dirvine@umich.edu
Jackson, Brittany B736 763-1447 britjack@umich.edu
Jacobs, Matthew 2860 763-5273 majaco@umich.edu
Jiang, Zhan B723 763-0974 zoeng@umich.edu
Jun, Hyung Kyu 5080 763-1898 hkjun@umich.edu
Karpman, Rachel 4852 936-9989 rkarpman@umich.edu
Kaye, Adam 3084 763-5926 adamkaye@umich.edu
Kelly, John 1852 763-2429 jpkel@umich.edu
Kilgore, John 3860 763-1257 kilgo@umich.edu
Klein, Patricia 2848 763-0667 triciajk@umich.edu
Kopp, Gene 1828 763-1467 gkopp@umich.edu
Kraisler, Joseph 5840 763-2048 jkrais@umich.edu
Leaf, Alexander 1848 763-2086 aleaf@umich.edu
Lei, Da 5080 763-1898 leida@umich.edu
Lenning, Patrick B723 763-0974 lenningp@umich.edu
Levinson, Jake 2852 763-0916 jakelev@umich.edu
Lewis, Michael B723 763-0974 malewi@umich.edu
Li, Jiaqi 2860 763-5273 lijiaqi@umich.edu
Li, Wei 1828 763-1467 leewei@umich.edu
Li, Xiaoyang 5080 763-1898 xiaoyli@umich.edu
Liao, Yuchen B723 763-0974 yuchliao@umich.edu
Lu, Bingying 5080 763-1898 bylu@umich.edu
Lu, Yining 4072 936-0850 yininglu@umich.edu
Lutz, Robert 1852 763-2429 boblutz@umich.edu
Makam, Viswambhara 4080 936-9972 visu@umich.edu
Mallory, Devlin B722  764-5709 malloryd@umich.edu
Marple, Gary 5080 763-1898 gmarple@umich.edu
McMillan, Audra 3080 763-5257 amcm@umich.edu
Mei, Jie 5080 763-1898 mjsky@umich.edu
Melfi, Andrew 5080 763-1898 melfi@umich.edu
Metcalf-Burton, Jules B722  764-5709 julesmb@umich.edu
Mi, Rongxiao 5828 763-2533 rongxiao@umich.edu
Munk, Alexander 4848 647-4932 amunk@umich.edu
Murayama, Takumi 2852 763-0916 takumim@umich.edu
Navarrete, Raymundo 5080 763-1898 raymundo@umich.edu
Nesky, Amy 1836 763-1552 anesky@umich.edu
Newman, Michael 4836 936-9975 mgnewman@umich.edu
O'Desky, Andrew 1836 763-1552 aodesky@umich.edu
Olson, Matthew 4828 936-4564 mlolson@umich.edu
Pagi, Gilad B722  764-5709 gpagi@umich.edu
Pal, Suchandan 3068 763-0669 psuchand@umich.edu
Pinella, Samantha 2848 763-0667 spinella@umich.edu
Powell, Jasmine B723 763-0974 jtpowell@umich.edu
Prigge, David 3084 763-5926 dkprigge@umich.edu
Qian, Huajie 5828 763-2533 hqian@umich.edu
Quinlan, Eamon B722  764-5709 equinlan@umich.edu
Rabindranath, Ashwath 5832 763-2518 ashwathr@umich.edu
Ramadas, Rohini 4852 936-9989 ramadas@umich.edu
Razavi, Seyed Hamed 3860 763-1257 razavi@umich.edu
Rebhuhn-Glanz (RG), Rebecca 2848 763-0667 rirg@umich.edu
Rebrova, Elizaveta 3852 936-4557 erebrova@umich.edu
Reinecke, Emanuel 3068 763-0669 reinec@umich.edu
Renardy, David 2860 763-5273 drenardy@umich.edu
Rich, Scott 3080 763-5257 sbrich@umich.edu
Richman, David 5080 763-1898 hrichman@umich.edu
Rong, Yi 5080 763-1898 rongyi@umich.edu
Sandberg, Ryan B722  764-5709 ryansand@umich.edu
Satpathy, Punya 5840 763-2048 punyapls@umich.edu
Schaug, Andrew 1848 763-2086 trygve@umich.edu
Shang, Wenling 1836 763-1552 shangw@umich.edu
Sheng, Yue 5080 763-1898 shengyue@umich.edu
Siddiqi, Salman 3068 763-0669 siddiqis@umich.edu
Silversmith, Robert 2852 763-0916 rsilvers@umich.edu
Simon, Gregory 3860 763-1257 ggsimon@umich.edu
Sodervick, Rebecca B723 763-0974 sodervi@umich.edu
Song, Jiah 1828 763-1467 jiahsong@umich.edu
Souza, Andre 5080 763-1898 sandre@umich.edu
Stevenson, Matthew 1860 763-2519 stevmatt@umich.edu
Su, Qingtang 5844 763-2140 qingtang@umich.edu
Sun, Yitong 5844 763-2140 syitong@umich.edu
Sun, Ji None None sunji@umich.edu
Sund, Derrick 5080 763-1898 dtsund@umich.edu
Tan, Yan Shuo 4084 763-2502 yanshuo@umich.edu
Tosteson, Philip 1852 763-2429 ptoste@umich.edu
Vargo, Alexander 4828 936-4564 ahsvargo@umich.edu
Varma, Umang 1860 763-2519 uvarma@umich.edu
Vaughn, Nathanial B722  764-5709 njvaughn@umich.edu
Vega, Erick 5080 763-1898 efvega@umich.edu
Walch, Olivia 3072 763-0664 ojwalch@umich.edu
Walker, Robert 1848 763-2086 robmarsw@umich.edu
Wang, Yuchen 5080 763-1898 wangyuc@umich.edu
Wang, Ningyuan B723 763-0974 nywang@umich.edu
Webb, Rachel B723 763-0974 webbra@umich.edu
Wei, Yun 4072 936-0850 cloudwei@umich.edu
Wei, Feng 5844 763-2140 weifeng@umich.edu
West, Jeremy None None jeremymw@umich.edu
Wilson, Leighton B723 763-0974 lwwilson@umich.edu
Wiltshire-Gordon, John 1828 763-1467 johnwg@umich.edu
Wood, Derek 4836 936-9975 derekmw@umich.edu
Wu, Bowei 2860 763-5273 boweiwu@umich.edu
Wu, Hao 4072 936-0850 lingluan@umich.edu
Yang, Yilin 5080 763-1898 davyang@umich.edu
Yhee, Farrah B723 763-0974 fyhee@umich.edu
Yu, Hao 5080 763-1898 yuhao@umich.edu
Zaitzeff, Alexander B723 763-0974 azaitzef@umich.edu
Zhang, Ming 5832 763-2518 zhangmsq@umich.edu
Zhang, Tianyuan 5080 763-1898 zhangty@umich.edu
Zhou, Yingkai 5080 763-1898 yingkaiz@umich.edu
Zhu, Feng 4084 763-2502 zhufeng@umich.edu
Zhu, Hai B723 763-0974 hszhu@umich.edu