Graduate Students

Grad Student Office (East Hall) Phone (734) Email
Angulo Barba, Fernando B736 736-1447 fabarba@umich.edu
Aponte, Karina B736 763-1447 kaponte@umich.edu
Arce Garro, Jorge B723 763-0974 jorem@umich.edu
Ballardo, Joseph 4080 936-9972 ballardo@umich.edu
Bolles, Craig (Tyler) 4852 936-9989 bolles@umich.edu
Bower, Amanda 1836 763-1552 amandarg@umich.edu
Brosowsky, Anna B722 764-5709 annabro@umich.edu
Butt, Karen 5832 763-2518 kbutt@umich.edu
Callaway III, Lemar B736 763-1447 lcallawa@umich.edu
Carlisle, Jack B723 763-0974 jackcar@umich.edu
Castano, Attilio 3852 936-4557 attilio@umich.edu
Chen, Yuanyuan 5828 763-2533 yych@umich.edu
Chen, Ruian 4068 763-2592 ruchen@umich.edu
Chen, Yiwang 4848 647-4932 yiwchen@umich.edu
Chen, Zhizhou (David) none davyc@umich.edu
Chen, Brian 1852 763-2429 chenbri@umich.edu
Cheong, Gilyoung 5080 463-1898 gcheong@umich.edu
Chung, Kwun (Angus) 4848 647-4932 angusck@umich.edu
Clark, William 1828 763-1467 wiclark@umich.edu
Comer, Adam none acomer@umich.edu
Coronel Balcazar, Esteban 4080 936-9972 ecoronel@umich.edu
Cortez, Uzziel 4080 936-9972 uzzielc@umich.edu
Cox, Shelby B723 763-0974 spcox@umich.edu
Dana, William 3852 936-4557 willdana@umich.edu
Della Pella, Anthony 1828 763-1467 adellape@umich.edu
Dillery, Peter 3852 936-4557 dillery@umich.edu
Dirks, Bradley B723 736-0974 bdirks@umich.edu
Ganapathy, Karthik B723 463-0974 karthg@umich.edu
Gandini, Francesca 5080 763-1898 fragandi@umich.edu
Georgakopoulos, Alexandros 5080 763-1898 alexgeor@umich.edu
Gerhard, Jonathan 4852 936-9989 jgerhard@umich.edu
Gill, Montek 4084 763-2502 montekg@umich.edu
Ginsberg, Alexander B723 763-0974 ginsbera@umich.edu
Gordon, Andy B723 763-0974 ndygordn@umich.edu
Greenfield, Mark 4084 763-2502 markjg@umich.edu
Guo, Jia 1828 763-1467 guojia@umich.edu
Guzman, Jonathan 1828 763-1467 jonrguz@umich.edu
Haley, Jacob 4848 647-4932 jachaley@umich.edu
He, Fanchen 3072 763-0664 wzfche@umich.edu
Holler, John 5840 763-2048 johnholl@umich.edu
Hong, Nancy 5080 763-1898 nahong@umich.edu
Hotchkiss, James B723 763-0974 htchkss@umich.edu
Huang, Han 5080 763-1898 sthhan@umich.edu
Huang, Yifeng 4068 763-2592 huangyf@umich.edu
Hyde, Trevor 5080 763-1898 tghyde@umich.edu
Ingermanson, Grace 5080 463-1898 gmi@umich.edu
Irvine, Daniel 4828 936-4564 dirvine@umich.edu
Jiang, Zhan 4068 763-2592 zoeng@umich.edu
Jiang, Ruofan None rjian@umich.edu
Jun, Hyung Kyu None 763-1898 hkjun@umich.edu
Kailasa, Sameer B722 764-5709 kailasas@umich.edu
Kapiamba, Alex 1848 763-2086 akapiamb@umich.edu
Khan, Sayantan B722 764-5709 saykhan@umich.edu
Kilgore, John 5080 763-1898 kilgo@umich.edu
Kohl, Ryan 3860 763-1257 kohlr@umich.edu
Kraisler, Joseph 5840 763-2048 jkrais@umich.edu
Krakoff, Benjamin 4852 936-9989 bkrakoff@umich.edu
Lee, Harry 5080 763-1898 leeharry@umich.edu
Lenning, Patrick 3848 936-9938 lenningp@umich.edu
Lewis, Monica 3848 936-9938 malewi@umich.edu
Liang, Jianrui None jrliang@umich.edu
Liao, Yuchen 4072 936-0850 yuchliao@umich.edu
Liu, Yiyang B722 764-5709 yiyangl@umich.edu
Lu, Yiqing None yiqinglu@umich.edu
Lu, Xunjie None xunjielu@umich.edu
Lutz, Robert 5080 763-1898 boblutz@umich.edu
Maass, Steffen B722 764-5709 smaass@umich.edu
Maes, Daniel B736 763-1447 dmaes@umich.edu
Mallory, Devlin 3848 936-9938 malloryd@umich.edu
Mavroyiakoumou, Christiana 3852 936-4557 chrismav@umich.edu
Mayer, Caleb B722 764-5709 mayercl@umich.edu
McMillan, Andrew 4852 936-9989 andrewnm@umich.edu
Melfi, Andrew none melfi@umich.edu
Mi, Rongxiao 5828 763-2533 rongxiao@umich.edu
Mondal, Shubhodip 4072 936-0850 smondal@umich.edu
Mouyebe, Moise 1860 763-2519 mmouyebe@umich.edu
Mueller, Michael B722 764-5709 mmuelle@umich.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Alapan 2860 763-5273 alapanm@umich.edu
Mukundan, Malavika B722 764-5709 malavim@umich.edu
Murayama, Takumi 3068 763-0669 takumim@umich.edu
Nekrasov, Ilia B723 763-0974 inekras@umich.edu
O'Desky, Andrew 5080 763-1898 aodesky@umich.edu
Olson, Matthew 4828 936-4564 mlolson@umich.edu
Pande, Swaraj Sridhar B723 763-0974 swarajsp@umich.edu
Peterson, Carsten 4084 763-2502 carstenp@umich.edu
Pinella, Samantha 2848 763-0667 spinella@umich.edu
Powell, Jasmine 3848 936-9938 jtpowell@umich.edu
Qiu, Yongkai none yongkai@umich.edu
Quinlan, Eamon 3068 763-0669 equinlan@umich.edu
Reinecke, Emanuel 3068 763-0669 reinec@umich.edu
Richman, David (Harry) 1860 763-2519 hrichman@umich.edu
Rousseva, Jenia 2848 763-0667 jenia@umich.edu
Ruan, Yuping B723 763-0974 ruanyp@umich.edu
Sandberg, Ryan 3084 763-5926 ryansand@umich.edu
Satpathy, Punya 5840 763-2048 punyapls@umich.edu
Shivaprasad, Sanal 4072 936-0850 sanal@umich.edu
Siddiqi, Salman 3068 763-0669 siddiqis@umich.edu
Soldevilla, Julio 4080 936-9972 jsolde@umich.edu
Song, Jiah 5080 763-1898 jiahsong@umich.edu
Song, Binglin 3860 763-1257 bingsong@umich.edu
Stevenson, Matthew 1860 763-2519 stevmatt@umich.edu
Stoll, Daniel B722 764-5709 dastoll@umich.edu
Su, Qingtang 5080 763-1898 qingtang@umich.edu
Sun, Yitong 5844 763-2140 syitong@umich.edu
Sund, Derrick 4828 936-4564 dtsund@umich.edu
Tosteson, Philip 5080 763-1898 ptoste@umich.edu
Trigos-Raczkowski, Ursula 2848 763-0667 utrigos@umich.edu
Vargo, Alexander 4828 936-4564 ahsvargo@umich.edu
Varma, Umang 1860 763-2519 uvarma@umich.edu
Vaughn, Nathanial 3072 763-0664 njvaughn@umich.edu
Walker, Robert 5080 763-1898 robmarsw@umich.edu
Wang, Ningyuan 4068 763- nywang@umich.edu
Wang, Yinan (Nancy) 3860 763-1257 ynw@umich.edu
Wawrykow, Nicholas 5832 763-2518 wawrykow@umich.edu
Webb, Rachel 1836 763-1552 webbra@umich.edu
Wei, Yun 5080 763-1898 cloudwei@umich.edu
Wilson, Leighton 3072 763-0664 lwwilson@umich.edu
Wu, Yueqiao 5844 763-2140 yueqiaow@umich.edu
Wu, Bowei (Bobbie) 5080 763-1898 boweiwu@umich.edu
Wu, Hao 4072 936-0850 lingluan@umich.edu
Wu, Yulong None wuyulong@umich.edu
Xiao, Jingchuan None xjosephc@umich.edu
Xu, Hua B723 763-0974 xuhua@umich.edu
Yao, Yuxiang none yuxiangy@umich.edu
Yhee, Farrah 1836 763-1552 fyhee@umich.edu
Yilmaz, Berkan 1852 763-2429 byilmaz@umich.edu
Yin, Hang none yinhang@umich.edu
York, Christopher B723 763-0974 yorkch@umich.edu
Zaitzeff, Alexander 3084 763-5926 azaitzef@umich.edu
Zhang, Ming 5080 763-1898 zhangmsq@umich.edu
Zhang, Yili 3860 763-1257 zhyili@umich.edu
Zhu, Feng 4084 763-2502 zhufeng@umich.edu
Zhu, Hai 3084 763-5926 hszhu@umich.edu
Zykoski, Bradley 5832 763-2518 zykoskib@umich.edu