Graduate Students

Grad Student Office (East Hall) Phone (734) Email
Agrawal, Siddhant 3852 936-4557 sidagr@umich.edu
Ballardo, Joseph B736 763-1447 ballardo@umich.edu
Blum, Harold 5080 763-1898 blum@umich.edu
Bolles, Craig (Tyler) B722  764-5709 bolles@umich.edu
Bower, Amanda 1836 763-1552 amandarg@umich.edu
Butt, Karen B722  764-5709 kbutt@umich.edu
Carter, Brandon 5080 763-1898 carterbr@umich.edu
Castano, Attilio B722  764-5709 attilio@umich.edu
Chan, Charlotte 5080 763-1898 charchan@umich.edu
Chen, Yuanyuan 5828 763-2533 yych@umich.edu
Chen, Ruian 4068 763-2592 ruchen@umich.edu
Chen, Yiwang 4848 647-4932 yiwchen@umich.edu
Cheong, Gilyoung 5832 763-2518 gcheong@umich.edu
Chung, Kwun (Angus) 4848 647-4932 angusck@umich.edu
Clark, William 1828 763-1467 wiclark@umich.edu
Coronel Balcazar, Esteban B736 763-1447 ecoronel@umich.edu
Cortez, Uzziel B736 763-1447 uzzielc@umich.edu
Dana, William B723 763-0974 willdana@umich.edu
Datta, Rankeya 4080 936-9972 rankeya@umich.edu
Della Pella, Anthony 1828 763-1467 adellape@umich.edu
Dillery, Peter B722  764-5709 dillery@umich.edu
Dong, Xiaoyu None xydong@umich.edu
Everlove, Corey None 763-0664 everlove@umich.edu
Frieden, Gabriel 5080 763-1898 gfrieden@umich.edu
Froehlich, Stefan None 763-2592 sfroehl@umich.edu
Gandini, Francesca 4080 936-9972 fragandi@umich.edu
Georgakopoulos, Alexandros 3852 936-4557 alexgeor@umich.edu
Gerhard, Jonathan B723 763-0974 jgerhard@umich.edu
Gill, Montek 4852 936-9989 montekg@umich.edu
Greenfield, Mark 4852 936-9989 markjg@umich.edu
Guo, Jia 1828 763-1467 guojia@umich.edu
Guzman, Jonathan 1828 763-1467 jonrguz@umich.edu
Haley, Jacob 4848 647-4932 jachaley@umich.edu
He, Fanchen 3072 763-0664 wzfche@umich.edu
Holler, John 5840 763-2048 johnholl@umich.edu
Hong, Nancy B723 763-0974 nahong@umich.edu
Huang, Han 4084 763-2502 sthhan@umich.edu
Huang, Yifeng 4068 763-2592 huangyf@umich.edu
Hyde, Trevor 1852 763-2429 tghyde@umich.edu
Ingermanson, Grace 2848 763-0667 gmi@umich.edu
Irvine, Daniel 4828 936-4564 dirvine@umich.edu
Jiang, Zhan 4068 763-2592 zoeng@umich.edu
Jiang, Ruofan None rjian@umich.edu
Jun, Hyung Kyu None 763-1898 hkjun@umich.edu
Kilgore, John 3860 763-1257 kilgo@umich.edu
Klein, Patricia 5080 763-1898 triciajk@umich.edu
Kohl, Ryan B723 763-0974 kohlr@umich.edu
Kopp, Gene None 763-1467 gkopp@umich.edu
Kraisler, Joseph 5840 763-2048 jkrais@umich.edu
Krakoff, Benjamin B723 763-0974 bkrakoff@umich.edu
Leaf, Alexander 5080 763-1898 aleaf@umich.edu
Lee, Harry 5080 763-1898 leeharry@umich.edu
Lenning, Patrick 3848 936-9938 lenningp@umich.edu
Lewis, Michael 3848 936-9938 malewi@umich.edu
Liang, Jianrui None jrliang@umich.edu
Liao, Yuchen 5080 763-1898 yuchliao@umich.edu
Lu, Bingying (Luby) 5080 763-1898 bylu@umich.edu
Lu, Yining 4072 936-0850 yininglu@umich.edu
Lu, Yiqing None yiqinglu@umich.edu
Lu, Xunjie None xunjielu@umich.edu
Lutz, Robert 1852 763-2429 boblutz@umich.edu
Makam, Viswambhara 4080 936-9972 visu@umich.edu
Mallory, Devlin 1860 763-2519 malloryd@umich.edu
Mavroyiakoumou, Christiana B722  764-5709 chrismav@umich.edu
McMillan, Audra 5080 763-1898 amcm@umich.edu
McMillan, Andrew B722  764-5709 andrewnm@umich.edu
Melfi, Andrew 5080 763-1898 melfi@umich.edu
Metcalf-Burton, Jules 5080 763-1898 julesmb@umich.edu
Mi, Rongxiao 5828 763-2533 rongxiao@umich.edu
Mondal, Shubhodip B723 763-0974 smondal@umich.edu
Mouyebe, Moise B736 763-1447 mmouyebe@umich.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Alapan B723 763-0974 alapanm@umich.edu
Murayama, Takumi 3068 763-0669 takumim@umich.edu
Navarrete, Raymundo 5080 763-1898 raymundo@umich.edu
Newman, Michael 5080 763-1898 mgnewman@umich.edu
O'Desky, Andrew 1852 763-2429 aodesky@umich.edu
Olson, Matthew 4828 936-4564 mlolson@umich.edu
Pagi, Gilad 4852 936-9989 gpagi@umich.edu
Peterson, Carsten B723 763-0974 carstenp@umich.edu
Pinella, Samantha 2848 763-0667 spinella@umich.edu
Powell, Jasmine 3848 936-9938 jtpowell@umich.edu
Qian, Huajie (Jason) 5828 763-2533 hqian@umich.edu
Quinlan, Eamon 3068 763-0669 equinlan@umich.edu
Rabindranath, Ashwath 5832 763-2518 ashwathr@umich.edu
Rebrova, Elizaveta 3852 936-4557 erebrova@umich.edu
Reinecke, Emanuel 3068 763-0669 reinec@umich.edu
Rich, Scott 5080 763-1898 sbrich@umich.edu
Richman, David (Harry) 1860 763-2519 hrichman@umich.edu
Sandberg, Ryan 3084 763-5926 ryansand@umich.edu
Satpathy, Punya 5840 763-2048 punyapls@umich.edu
Shivaprasad, Sanal B722  764-5709 sanal@umich.edu
Siddiqi, Salman 3068 763-0669 siddiqis@umich.edu
Soldevilla, Julio B723 763-0974 jsolde@umich.edu
Song, Jiah 5080 763-1898 jiahsong@umich.edu
Song, Binglin B723 763-0974 bingsong@umich.edu
Stevenson, Matthew 1860 763-2519 stevmatt@umich.edu
Su, Qingtang 5080 763-1898 qingtang@umich.edu
Sun, Yitong 5844 763-2140 syitong@umich.edu
Sund, Derrick 5080 763-1898 dtsund@umich.edu
Tan, Yan Shuo 4084 763-2502 yanshuo@umich.edu
Tosteson, Philip 1852 763-2429 ptoste@umich.edu
Vargo, Alexander 4828 936-4564 ahsvargo@umich.edu
Varma, Umang 1860 763-2519 uvarma@umich.edu
Vaughn, Nathanial 3072 763-0664 njvaughn@umich.edu
Walker, Robert 5080 763-1898 robmarsw@umich.edu
Wang, Ningyuan 5080 763-1898 nywang@umich.edu
Wang, Yinan B722  764-5709 ynw@umich.edu
Wawrykow, Nicholas B722  764-5709 wawrykow@umich.edu
Webb, Rachel 1836 763-1552 webbra@umich.edu
Wei, Yun 4072 936-0850 cloudwei@umich.edu
Wei, Feng 5844 763-2140 weifeng@umich.edu
West, Jeremy None None jeremymw@umich.edu
Wilson, Leighton 3072 763-0664 lwwilson@umich.edu
Wu, Yueqiao B723 763-0974 yueqiaow@umich.edu
Wu, Bowei 2860 763-5273 boweiwu@umich.edu
Wu, Hao 4072 936-0850 lingluan@umich.edu
Wu, Yulong None wuyulong@umich.edu
Wu, Yifan None wuyifan@umich.edu
Xiao, Jingchuan None xjosephc@umich.edu
Yhee, Farrah 1836 763-1552 fyhee@umich.edu
Zaitzeff, Alexander 3084 763-5926 azaitzef@umich.edu
Zhang, Ming 5832 763-2518 zhangmsq@umich.edu
Zhang, Yili B723 763-0974 zhyili@umich.edu
Zhu, Feng 4084 763-2502 zhufeng@umich.edu
Zhu, Hai 3084 763-5926 hszhu@umich.edu
Zykoski, Bradley B722  764-5709 zykoskib@umich.edu