Graduate Students

Grad Student Office (East Hall) Phone (734) Email
Acosta, Pedro 3084 763-5926 peacosta@umich.edu
Agrawal, Siddhant 3060 764-0356 sidagr@umich.edu
Barron, Pelham B736 763-1447 pelham@umich.edu
Barter, Daniel 5080 763-1898 barter@umich.edu
Benson-Putnins, David 5828 763-2533 dputnins@umich.edu
Blum, Harold 1828 763-1467 blum@umich.edu
Borja, Joseph 5080 763-1898 jborja@umich.edu
Bower, Amanda B722  764-5709 amandarg@umich.edu
Brouwer, Andrew 3072 763-0664 brouweaf@umich.edu
Carballeira, Adrian B723 763-0974 agcarba@umich.edu
Carter, Brandon 3068 763-0669 carterbr@umich.edu
Chan, Charlotte 1828 763-1467 charchan@umich.edu
Chang, Hai Bin 5080 763-1898 chbin@umich.edu
Chen, Yuanyuan B722  764-5709 yych@umich.edu
Datta, Rankeya 4080 936-9972 rankeya@umich.edu
DeWoskin, Daniel 4836 936-9975 dewoskin@umich.edu
Ellis, Dondi 4848 647-4932 dondi@umich.edu
Evans, Nora B723 763-0974 norajean@umich.edu
Everlove, Corey 3072 763-0664 everlove@umich.edu
Farmer, Brittan 3852 936-4557 farbritt@umich.edu
Fleming, Balin 5828 763-2533 bkflem@umich.edu
Fraser, Christopher 5080 763-1898 cmfra@umich.edu
Frieden, Gabriel 3080 763-5257 gfrieden@umich.edu
Froehlich, Stefan 4068 763-2592 sfroehl@umich.edu
Gandini, Francesca 4080 936-9972 fragandi@umich.edu
Gayduk, Roman 4848 647-4932 gayduk@umich.edu
Georgakopoulos, Alexandros 3060 764-0356 alexgeor@umich.edu
Gu, Weichen 5832 763-2518 weicgu@umich.edu
Gupta, Purvi 4828 936-4564 prvgupta@umich.edu
Hannay, Kevin 5080 763-1898 khannay@umich.edu
Hashimoto, Sachi B723 763-0974 sachih@umich.edu
Hathaway, Daniel 1836 763-1552 danhath@umich.edu
Holler, John B722  764-5709 johnholl@umich.edu
Hoskins, Jeremy 3084 763-5926 jhoskin@umich.edu
Huang, Han 4084 763-2502 sthhan@umich.edu
Hyde, Trevor 1852 763-2429 tghyde@umich.edu
Ingermanson, Grace 5080 763-1898 gmi@umich.edu
Irvine, Daniel B723 763-0974 dirvine@umich.edu
Jacobs, Matthew 2860 763-5273 majaco@umich.edu
Jun, Hyung Kyu B722 764-5709 hkjun@umich.edu
Kadyrsizova, Zhibek 4828 936-4564 zhikadyr@umich.edu
Karpman, Rachel 5080 763-1898 rkarpman@umich.edu
Kaye, Adam 3068 763-0669 adamkaye@umich.edu
Kelly, John 1852 763-2429 jpkel@umich.edu
Kilgore, John 4084 763-2502 kilgo@umich.edu
Kim, Giwan 5080 763-1898 giwankim@umich.edu
Klein, Patricia 2848 763-0667 triciajk@umich.edu
Kopp, Gene 5840 763-2048 gkopp@umich.edu
Kraisler, Joseph B722  764-5709 jkrais@umich.edu
Leaf, Alexander 1848 763-2086 aleaf@umich.edu
Levinson, Jake 2852 763-0916 jakelev@umich.edu
Li, Jiaqi 2860 763-5273 lijiaqi@umich.edu
Li, Wei 5840 763-2048 leewei@umich.edu
Li, Jimmy None None lijim@umich.edu
Li, Xiaoyang B722  764-5709 xiaoyli@umich.edu
Lu, Bingying 4068 763-2592 bylu@umich.edu
Lu, Yining 4836 936-9975 yininglu@umich.edu
Lutz, Robert 1852 763-2429 boblutz@umich.edu
Makam, Viswambhara 4080 936-9972 visu@umich.edu
Marple, Gary 5080 763-1898 gmarple@umich.edu
McMillan, Audra 3080 763-5257 amcm@umich.edu
Mei, Jie B736 763-1447 mjsky@umich.edu
Melfi, Andrew 5080 763-1898 melfi@umich.edu
Mi, Rongxiao B723 763-0974 rongxiao@umich.edu
Munk, Alexander 4848 647-4932 amunk@umich.edu
Murayama, Takumi B723 763-0974 takumim@umich.edu
Navarrete, Raymundo 5080 763-1898 raymundo@umich.edu
Nesky, Amy B723 763-0974 anesky@umich.edu
Nevarez, Bryan 5080 763-1898 nebryan@umich.edu
Newman, Michael 1828 763-1467 mgnewman@umich.edu
O'Desky, Andrew B722  764-5709 aodesky@umich.edu
Olson, Matthew B723 763-0974 mlolson@umich.edu
Pal, Suchandan 3068 763-0669 psuchand@umich.edu
Perez, Juan 2852 763-0916 juanfp@umich.edu
Pinella, Samantha B722  764-5709 spinella@umich.edu
Prigge, David 3084 763-5926 dkprigge@umich.edu
Qian, Huajie B722  764-5709 hqian@umich.edu
Rabindranath, Ashwath 5832 763-2518 ashwathr@umich.edu
Ramadas, Rohini 1860 763-2519 ramadas@umich.edu
Razavi, Seyed Hamed 3860 763-1257 razavi@umich.edu
Rebhuhn-Glanz, Rebecca 2848 763-0667 rirg@umich.edu
Rebrova, Elizaveta 3060 764-0356 erebrova@umich.edu
Reinecke, Emanuel B722  764-5709 reinec@umich.edu
Renardy, David 2860 763-5273 drenardy@umich.edu
Rich, Scott 3080 763-5257 sbrich@umich.edu
Richman, David B723 763-0974 hrichman@umich.edu
Ricks, Russell 3060 764-0356 rmricks@umich.edu
Satpathy, Punya B722  764-5709 punyapls@umich.edu
Sawdy, Michael 3852 936-4557 msawdy@umich.edu
Schaug, Andrew 1848 763-2086 trygve@umich.edu
Seward, Brandon 2848 763-0667 bseward@umich.edu
Shang, Wenling 1836 763-1552 shangw@umich.edu
Shen, Luojiao 4852 936-9989 ljshen@umich.edu
Shnidman, Ariel 1860 763-2519 shnidman@umich.edu
Siddiqi, Salman B723 763-0974 siddiqis@umich.edu
Silversmith, Robert 2852 763-0916 rsilvers@umich.edu
Simon, Gregory 3860 763-1257 ggsimon@umich.edu
Song, Jiah 5840 763-2048 jiahsong@umich.edu
Souza, Andre 5080 763-1898 sandre@umich.edu
Stevenson, Matthew B723 763-0974 stevmatt@umich.edu
Su, Yi 3860 763-1257 yisu@umich.edu
Su, Qingtang 5844 763-2140 qingtang@umich.edu
Sun, Yitong 5844 763-2140 syitong@umich.edu
Sund, Derrick B723 763-0974 dtsund@umich.edu
Tan, Yan Shuo 4084 763-2502 yanshuo@umich.edu
Tosteson, Philip 1852 763-2429 ptoste@umich.edu
Ullery, Brooke 3068 763-0669 bullery@umich.edu
Vargo, Alexander B723 763-0974 ahsvargo@umich.edu
Varma, Umang B723 763-0974 uvarma@umich.edu
Vega, Erick 5080 763-1898 efvega@umich.edu
Walch, Olivia 3072 763-0664 ojwalch@umich.edu
Walker, Robert 1848 763-2086 robmarsw@umich.edu
Wang, Yuchen B736 763-1447 wangyuc@umich.edu
Wei, Yun 4072 936-0850 cloudwei@umich.edu
Wei, Feng 5844 763-2140 weifeng@umich.edu
Wen, Linghao 3852 936-4557 wlinghao@umich.edu
West, Jeremy jeremymw@umich.edu
Wetzel, Alfredo 5080 763-1898 wreagan@umich.edu
Wiltshire-Gordon, John 1860 763-2519 johnwg@umich.edu
Wood, Derek 1828 763-1467 derekmw@umich.edu
Wu, Bowei 2860 763-5273 boweiwu@umich.edu
Wu, Hao B723 763-0974 lingluan@umich.edu
Xique, Ismael 5080 763-1898 ixique@umich.edu
Xue, Ziyan 5080 763-1898 xzy@umich.edu
Yang, Yilin 5080 763-1898 davyang@umich.edu
Yu, Hao 4852 936-9989 yuhao@umich.edu
Yuan, Hao 5080 763-1898 haoyuan@umich.edu
Zhang, Yuchong 4836 936-9975 yuchong@umich.edu
Zhang, Tengren 4828 936-4564 tengren@umich.edu
Zhang, Ming 5832 763-2518 zhangmsq@umich.edu
Zhao, Xiaolei 4836 936-9975 xlzhao@umich.edu
Zhao, Rui 5080 763-1898 xrw@umich.edu
Zheng, Hao 5080 763-1898 zhhao@umich.edu
Zhou, Zhou 4072 936-0850 zhouzhou@umich.edu
Zhou, Yingkai B736 763-1447 yingkaiz@umich.edu
Zhu, Feng B723 763-0974 zhufeng@umich.edu