Staff

NAME
POSITION
ROOM
PHONE
E-MAIL
Administrative Office
Fussman, Doreen Key Administrator 2074 764-0307 fussman@umich.edu
Hornbeck, Laura Finance Manager 2074 615-3058 lhornbck@umich.edu
Kleber, Heather Executive Secretary 2074 936-1310 heayherg@umich.edu
Long, Molly Administrative Assistant 2074 647-3923 mollyl@umich.edu
Rogers, Suzanne Associate Editor 2084 647-4462 suzannej@umich.edu
Summers, Wendy Administrative Assistant 2074 764-2216 wsummers@umich.edu
Student Services
Altman, Justine
Undergraduate Student Services
2084

763-4223

justine@umich.edu
Beeman, Kathryn Undergrad/Grad Student Services
2082 764-7436 beemank@umich.edu
Berger, Carrie

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

2084 764-0337 caberger@umich.edu
Carroll, Stephanie
Graduate Program Coordinator
2082 615-3439 mizestep@umich.edu
McQueen, Tara Director, Student Services 2082 936-1899 tarac@umich.edu
Szczepanski, Kelli MMSS Program Coordinator 2074A 647-4466 kszczepa@umich.edu
Tiernan, Molly Quant Program Coordinator 2082B 615-8692 mollyati@umich.edu
Web/Databases
LaRose, P. Gavin Program Manager 3832 764-6454 glarose@umich.edu
Soderbeck, Agnes Webmaster, Web Application Developer 2074 647-4464 oats@umich.edu
       
Information Technology
East Hall Technology Services
 1069 East Hall, 763-0193
Mathematics Computing    |    Submit a support ticket