Staff

NAME
POSITION
ROOM
PHONE
E-MAIL
Administrative Office
Fussman, Doreen Key Administrator 2074 764-0307 fussman@umich.edu
Hornbeck, Laura Finance Manager 2074 615-3058 lhornbck@umich.edu
Kleber, Heather Executive Secretary 2074 936-1310 heayherg@umich.edu
Long, Molly Math Secretary 2074 647-3923 mollyl@umich.edu
Ridenour, Anjie Accountant 2074 647-4464 anjanetr@umich.edu
Rogers, Suzanne Associate Editor 2084 647-4462 suzannej@umich.edu
      647-3923
Student Services
Justine Altman
Student Services Intermediate
2084

763-4223

justine@umich.edu
Beeman, Kathryn Student Services Intermediate
2082 764-7436 beemank@umich.edu
Berger, Carrie

Student Services Senior

2084 764-0337 caberger@umich.edu
Carroll, Stephanie
Student Services Senior
2082 615-3439 mizestep@umich.edu
LaRose, P. Gavin Program Manager 3832 764-6454 glarose@umich.edu
McQueen, Tara Director, Student Services 2082 936-1899 tarac@umich.edu
Szczepanski, Kelli Program Coordinator - MMSS 2074 647-4466 kszczepa@umich.edu
Web/Databases
Soderbeck, Agnes Webmaster, Web Application Developer 2082B 615-8692 oats@umich.edu
Torgersen, John Database Developer 2082B 615-8692 jtorg-math@umich.edu
Information Technology
East Hall Technology Services
 1069 East Hall, 763-0193