Seminar Event

Results for Student AIM Seminar events from 2018-01-01 to 2018-06-30
Future or past events may be found by using the Search tab above.



Seminar List

pdf version

Date Speaker Seminar Title
Friday, January 05, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Leighton Wilson
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar The Boundary Element Method: An Introduction, and an Application to Bioelectrostatics

Friday, January 12, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Alexander Zaitzeff
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar Convolutional Neural Networks: Deep Learning on Images

Friday, January 19, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Nathan Vaughn
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar GPU Programing on FLUX

Friday, January 26, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Nithin Varma
Boston University
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, February 02, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Saibal De
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, February 09, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Emanuel Gull
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, February 16, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
AVAILABLE
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, February 23, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Scott Rich
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, March 09, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Tyler Bolles
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, March 16, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Bikash Kanungo
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, March 23, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Amanda Bower
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, March 30, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Dejiao Zhang
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, April 06, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Matthew Kvalheim
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar TBA

Friday, April 13, 2018
Start: 4:10 PM
Location: 1084 East Hall
Graduating students
University of Michigan
Student AIM Seminar Graduating bits!

Seminar List

 

* non-standard time or location

To receive seminar email notifications of join the math-seminars email group.

Seminar coordinators may add/edit events (login required).
For access requests and instructions, contact math-webmaster@umich.edu

Back to previous page
Back to UM Math seminars/events page

For website problems, contact Math Webmaster