Seminar Event

Results for Student Arithmetic events from 2018-01-01 to 2018-06-30
Future or past events may be found by using the Search tab above.

If you would like to be added to the email list, give a talk, or hear a talk on a particular topic, email Angus Chung, angusck@umich.edu

Seminar List

pdf version

Date Speaker Seminar Title
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall

Student Arithmetic Planning Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Patrick Kelley
UM
Student Arithmetic An introduction to modular forms

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Angus Chung
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Yiwang Chen
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Jason Liang
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
David Schwein
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Trevor Hyde
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Jacob Haley
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Yifeng Huang
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM
Location: 1866 East Hall
Alex Horawa
UM
Student Arithmetic TBA

Seminar List

 

* non-standard time or location

To receive seminar email notifications of join the math-seminars email group.

Seminar coordinators may add/edit events (login required).
For access requests and instructions, contact math-webmaster@umich.edu

Back to previous page
Back to UM Math seminars/events page

For website problems, contact Math Webmaster